A System Admin confirms acceptance of the Subscriber Terms and Privacy Policy. Contact us at bluchat@bluabundance.com to get started. Upon validation of your information, you will receive a confirmation email with installation instructions. After purchase, you have 30 days to use bluChat, risk free.
You can also purchase an optional 60 minutes of Setup & Training support. If you cancel on or before Day 30, the credit card will not be charged. If you do not cancel by Day 30, you will be automatically charged for the peak number of unique users who sent a message during the previous 30 days, with automatic monthly renewals unless you cancel.
You will receive a final email notice confirming that the trial period is over and that unless you cancel before midnight, US Pacific Standard Time on day 30 of your trial, you will automatically become a bluChat subscriber, and the credit card will be charged monthly, unless cancelled.
Yes, you will receive a series of emails that advise you of the number of days left to cancel before the subscription agreement becomes active and the default credit card on file is automatically charged.
Trial periods may not be extended.
You can cancel your trial at any time on or before Day 30, by sending an email to bluchat@bluabundance.com with the subject line: Cancellation. By doing so, your bluChat account will be deactivated on your trial end date. You will no longer be able to chat directly on NetSuite records, share files, tag users about important changes, or use bluChat Channels and Group collaborations.
Simply purchase a bluChat subscription by emailing bluchat@bluabundance.com.
A consultant will walk your System Administrator through download, installation and initial deployment of bluChat to selected NetSuite records, as well as how to use the bluChat Activities menu to establish Channels, Groups and Direct Messages. The consultant can also take your team through the basics of messaging, file sharing, profiles, notifications, template revisions and workflows in bluChat.
On the monthly anniversary date of your bluChat subscription purchase agreement (e.g. on the 7th of a given month), the credit card will be automatically charged based on the number of users who sent a message in the previous monthly billing period.
You will be alerted by email that a payment was not processed and that you have 7 days to correct the issue before your account is suspended. If the issue is not resolved within 30 days of payment being missed, your account will be terminated. bluChat will not function in your account when it is suspended or terminated. To update your payment information, email bluchat@bluabundance.com.
Email us at bluchat@bluabundance.com.
Not at this time.
You will always be charged for the number of users who send a message within the monthly billing period. We do not plan to offer annual or fixed billing.
You can add or delete access permissions for bluChat users at any time during a monthly billing period. You will always be charged for the peak number of users who sent a message in the previous monthly billing period.
There is no prorating of users or usage. The number of users who sent a message in the previous monthly billing period is what determines billing.
It does not make a difference how many messages or what kind of messages users generate.
For the account to remain active, it will be charged for at least 1 user per month.
Guest accounts for Partners, Vendors, and Customers must have a login to the subscriber’s NetSuite login account to use bluChat.
Guests accounts are considered regular bluChat users. bluChat is billed according to the peak number of users who sent a message in the previous monthly billing period, and any guests who send messages during any billing period are included in the peak user calculation.
No, though an Admin can remove bluChat access for all users on the configuration screen, and you will be automatically charged every period for a minimum of one user, at the then current per user per month pricing. This can continue indefinitely until you either increase the number of users or formally cancel, as described above.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by sending an email to bluchat@blubanyan.com with the subject line: Cancellation. You will still be charged for the peak number of users who sent a message in the month in which you cancel.
All bluChat messages and data are deleted when bluChat is uninstalled from your account! No recovery is available. Depending on your configuration settings, a copy of chat messages may have been added as NetSuite Notes.